Private Sessions Available


This class is taught by:
Closed sessions w/MYoga Teachers

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Aug 26 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Sep 02 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Sep 09 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester