Private Sessions Available


This class is taught by:
Closed sessions w/MYoga Teachers

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Jul 01 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Jul 07 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Jul 08 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Fri Jul 14 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Sat Jul 15 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 am - 11:00 am with Rotating Teacher
    at Worcester