Extra Slow Flow (no heat)


This class is taught by:

Cote Shaw

Favorite inspirational quote: You miss 100% of the shots you never take.


When/where/with who was your first yoga class? At my Mom’s (Shawn Shaw) first studio in our house(converted bedroom – yoga studio)


What / who inspires you? My mother-( my first yoga teacher), my sister because she exudes confidence, Johnny and Diana from Empowered Yoga and Bob Marley for his world views and perspective on people, love and life.


What I love most about yoga is: I can feel like I’ve eliminated the bad, and added the good.


What you can’t live without? Music, guitar, yoga and working out…ice cream!


What you might not know about me: I still love to be on my skateboard.


Best advice you’ve ever received (from who?): Be Yourself. Everyone else is already taken!


My favorite book: “Where the wild things are”.


Favorite Word: Infectious


Local escape: After the yoga studio(Metrowest of course) ..The Ashland Res


My favorite thing to do(other than yoga): Play my guitar

This class was designed by Cote and Zef as a way to open the body before a long climb or release it afterward. It’s fantastic for athletes who are looking already working out every day and are looking for a less vigorous style of yoga that will keep their bodies flexible and the range of motion needed to excel at their sport. All levels - not heated. (No Heat)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cote Shaw
    at Westboro