Gentle Restorative - Candlelight (No Heat)


This class is taught by:

Meng Le

Hometown: Shrewsbury, MA

Favorite inspirational quote: He who conquers others is strong. He who conquers himself is mighty. - Lao Tzu


When/where/with who was your first yoga class? My first yoga class was a Wednesday night gentle restorative class at Metrowest in Westboro in 2010.


What / who inspires you? People who are passionate about helping others


What I love most about yoga is: Nothing else brings me closer to peace and contentment!


What you can’t live without? Being able to see, I am a visual person and I can't live without being able to draw or appreciate art.


What you might not know about me: I love museums.


Best advice you’ve ever received (from who?): My parents regularly tell me to be grateful for what I have!


My favorite book: The Unbearable Lightness of Being


Favorite Word: Zen


Local escape: Burlington, VT


My favorite thing to do (other than yoga): Going for long walks or hikes

A meditative and gentle practice, including stretching asanas (poses) to increase flexibility and release stress. A perfect choice for anyone looking to reduce stress, recover from injury, cope with arthritis, and prepare for pregnancy. (No Heat)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Feb 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Thu Feb 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Worcester/Millbury
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro