MYoga Hatha Mix (No Heat)


This class is taught by:

Meng Le

Hometown: Shrewsbury, MA

Favorite inspirational quote: He who conquers others is strong. He who conquers himself is mighty. - Lao Tzu


When/where/with who was your first yoga class? My first yoga class was a Wednesday night gentle restorative class at Metrowest in Westboro in 2010.


What / who inspires you? People who are passionate about helping others


What I love most about yoga is: Nothing else brings me closer to peace and contentment!


What you can’t live without? Being able to see, I am a visual person and I can't live without being able to draw or appreciate art.


What you might not know about me: I love museums.


Best advice you’ve ever received (from who?): My parents regularly tell me to be grateful for what I have!


My favorite book: The Unbearable Lightness of Being


Favorite Word: Zen


Local escape: Burlington, VT


My favorite thing to do (other than yoga): Going for long walks or hikes

This class will combine some of both of our primary styles taught at Metrowest Yoga, Vinyasa and Hatha.
The Hatha is a slower practice with longer holds and more attention to specific alignment, the Vinyasa flows more with movement and breath synchronized. Each class will be unique with a different[Shawn Shaw] emphasis. (No Heat)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Dec 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Dec 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Jan 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Jan 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Jan 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Jan 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Feb 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Feb 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Feb 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Feb 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Mar 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Mar 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Mar 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Mar 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Mar 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro
  • Sun Apr 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Meng Le
    at Westboro